BIG RED 2 IS COMING TO THE UK FOR THE 2019 TRUCK TOUR!

FROM FEBRUARY - APRIL 2019 BIG RED 2 RETURNS FOR THE 2019 TRUCK TOUR VISITING MILWAUKEE® MERCHANTS IN ENGLAND, WALES, IRELAND AND SCOTLAND!

 DATE LOCATION STORE ADDRESS
Monday 18th February 2019 Galway Caulfield Industrial Tuam Road, Galway, H91 AY20
Tuesday 19th February 2019 Limerick Maurice Doody Unit 7B, Crossagalla Industrial Estate, Ballysimon Road, Limerick
Wednesday 20th February 2019 Roscommon PJ Fallon Unit 12, Ballyboughan Business Park, Racecourse Rd, Roscommon, Ireland
Thursday 21st February 2019 Dublin PTRS 90/2 Lagan Road, Dublin Industrial Estate, Dublin 11, Ireland
Friday 22nd February 2019 Portadown Haldane Fisher Castle Street, Portadown, BT62 IBD
Monday 25th February 2019 Llandysul E H Factors

Emyr Davies A'i Fab Cyf T/A EH Factors, Units 1-2 Garth Garage, Penrhiwllan, Llandysul, Ceredigion, SA44 5NW

Tuesday 26th February 2019 Cardiff Data Powertools 427 Cowbridge Road, Cardiff, CF5 5TF
Wednesday 27th February 2019 Pontnewydd County Indstrial Supplies County House, Chapel Street, Pontnewydd, Cwmbran, NP44 1DL
Monday 4th March 2019 Brighton Brighton Tools 6-7 Centenary Industrial Estate, Hughes Road, Brighton, BN2 4AW
Tuesday 5th March 2019 Grantham Chandlers Main Road, Belton, Grantham, NG32 2LX
Wednesday 6th March 2018 Kings Langley Taylors Tools 43-45 Hempstead Rd, Kings Langley WD4 8BS
Thursday 7th March 2018 Leicester Chandlers Unit 16, Arkwright farm industrial park, Lutterworth Road, Leicester, LE9 1RH
Friday 8th March 2019 Aston ECA Aston Unit A Cheston Road, Aston, Birmingham, B7 5EA
Saturday 9th March 2019 Leyton ITS Leyton 479 Lea Bridge Road, Leyton, London, E10 7EB
Sunday 10th March 2019 Leyton ITS Leyton 479 Lea Bridge Road, Leyton, London, E10 7EB
Monday 11th March 2019 Swadlincote TW Wholesale Unit 11 Ryder Close, Cadley Hill Road, Swadlincote, DE11 9EU 
Tuesday 12th March 2019 Stoke-On-Trent ECA Stoke Leek New Road, Stoke-On-Trent, ST6 2AS  
Wednesday 13th March 2019 Wrexham Terrier Tools Bridge Road South, Wrexham Industrial Estate, Wrexham, LL13 9PS
Thursday 14th March 2019 Wigan ToolstoreUK North West Tools, 62 Darlington Street East, Wigan, Lancashire, WN1 3AT    
Friday 15th March 2019 Manchester ToolFair Manchester EventCity, Phoenix Way, Off Barton Dock Road, TRAFFORDCITY, Manchester, M41 7TB
Monday 18th March 2019 Mansfield Protrade Mansfield Greenline Industrial Estate, Maun Close, Mansfield, NG18 5GY    
Tuesday 19th March 2019 Leicester ECA Leicester Brailsford Industrial Estate, 26 Oswin Road, Leicester, LE3 1HR    
Wednesday 20th March 2019 Derby Protrade Derby Sidney Robinson Business Park, Ascot Drive, Derby, DE24 8EH    
Saturday 23rd March 2019 Carlisle Thomas Graham Kingmoor Park East, Carlisle CA6 4SQ
Tuesday 26th March 2019 Newark ECA Newark Unit 1, Strawberry Hall Lane, Newark, NG24 2EX
Wednesday 27th March 2019 Preston William Moore and son Units 1-3 Ribbleton Trading Estate, Crook Street, Preston, PR1 5LS
Thursday 28th March 2019 Northallerton JG Paxton and Son Finkills Way, Northallerton, DL7 8UQ
Friday 29th March 2019 Darlington Alan Wadkins Chesnut Street, Darlington, DL1 1QL
Thursday 4th April 2019 Aberdeen MacGregor Industrial Supplies Aberdeen

Hareness Road, Altens Industrial Estate, Aberdeen, AB12 3LE

Friday 5th April 2019 Inverness MacGregor Industrial Supplies Inverness 15-17 Henderson Rd, Inverness IV1 1SN
Thursday 11th April 2019 Dungannon TheToolShed 31 Dungannon Road, Coalisland, Dungannon, BT71 4HR
Friday 12th April 2019 Newry Haldane Fisher Shepherds Way Carnbane Industrial Estate, Shepherds Way, Newry, BT35 6QQ
Saturday 13th April 2019 Louth Toolfix Ecco Road, Ard Easmuinn, Dundalk, Louth, Ireland, A91 EWP7
Sunday 14th April 2019 Louth Toolfix Ecco Road, Ard Easmuinn, Dundalk, Louth, Ireland, A91 EWP7
Monday 15th April 2019 Cork Daly's industrial supply Unit 33 Northpoint Business Park, New Mallow Road, Cork
Tuesday 16th April 2019 Cork Daly's Industrial Supply Unit 33 Northpoint Business Park, New Mallow Road, Cork