Accessory & Hand-Tool Promotion

 

FIND YOUR LOCAL STOCKIST OF THESE OFFERS BELOW

 

 

Stockist  Location Website Shockwave Set Offer Tape Measure Offer
Affordable Tool Supplies Knottingley, WF11 8RD www.affordabletoolsupplies.com/
Agriparts Ltd   www.agrilineproducts.com/
Brighton Tools & Fixings Brighton BN2 4AW www.brightontools.co.uk/  
Bunnys Bolts Woking GU22 0PP www.bunnysbolts.co.uk/
CBS Powertools Peterborough PE1 5TQ www.cbspowertools.com/    
County Industrial Supplies Cwmbran NP44 1DL www.countyindustrial.co.uk/
Dalys Cork, Ireland www.disc.ie/power-tools/  
DIPT Burton Burton-on-Trent DE14 2AS www.protrade.co.uk/  
DIPT Chesterfield Chesterfield S41 8NA www.protrade.co.uk/
DIPT Derby Derby DE24 8EH www.protrade.co.uk/  
DIPT Mansfield Mansfield NG18 5GY www.protrade.co.uk/
DIPT Nottingham Nottingham NG2 1LT www.protrade.co.uk/  
ECA    www.ecatoolfast.com/
ELCOCKS LTD   www.elcocks.co.uk/
Folkestone Fixings Folkestone CT19 5EY www.ffx.co.uk/  
Frank Howard   www.frankhoward.com/
Godfreys IT Lowestoft NR32 www.buyaparcel.com/  
Hire & Supplies    www.hireandsupplies.com/
HMF Tools & Fixings Amersham HP6 6FB www.hmftools.co.uk/
K C Hire Liverpool L3 8ET www.kchire.co.uk/
Northern Power Tools Sheffield S9 3XG www.nptools.co.uk/
R & R Tools Cirencester GL7 1YP www.randrtools.co.uk/
Rex Crystal Wakefield WF1 5RN www.powertoolsgb.co.uk/
Robert Price Monmouth Monmouth NP25 5JB www.robert-price.co.uk  
T C Fixings Saffron Walden CB11 3AQ www.tcfixings.co.uk/
TBF Ind Supplies Chesterfield S41 9RT www.tbfindustrial.co.uk/
Thomas Graham   www.thomas-graham.co.uk/
A M Phillip Trucktech Conon Bridge IV7 8BE www.amphilliptrucktech.co.uk  
Agriparts Kelso TD5 8DL  www.agriparts.co.uk
Hire and Supplies Dumfries DG1 3PH www.hireandsupplies.com
Hire and Supplies Oban PA34 4HA www.hireandsupplies.com  
Rembrand Timber Newton Stewart DG8 6AW www.rembrand.co  
Toolbox Supplies  Chepstow NP16 5JG  
Toolmonkey Leighton Buzzard LU7 4GP www.toolmonkey.co.uk/
Trade Counter Direct Paignton TQ4 7QR www.tradecounterdirect.com/
William Moore Preston, PR1 5LS, UK http://www.toolgurus.co.uk/